Adult Awards Brunch is May 1st

Please join us in congratulating those receiving recognition for their contributions to the spiritual development of Catholic youth in the programs of the Boy Scouts of America.

Our 2020 honorees are:

Scroll of Honor

  • Mark Andrews
  • Maribeth Cremer
  • Rose Haney
  • Stephen Haney
  • Mike Hebert
  • Holly Householder
  • Courtney McVea
  • Frank Ocon
  • Ron Taylor

Bronze Pelican

  • LeAnne Bills
  • Thomas Casseres-Palmer
  • Kathy Hwu
  • Michael Rodriguez
  • Derek Williams

The May 1 Saturday morning Brunch will be 9:30 – 11:00 under the outdoor pavilion at Sts. Simon and Jude Parish (The Woodlands).  COVID protocols will be in place with box brunch provided for the awards and recognition program.  Online registration for the event is now live and will end on Monday, April 26. Honorees and a guest of theirs may attend at no charge.